Check out Horror Dance Squad's

newest music video for

"Party All Life Till Our Souls Go Home"


Modern metal from Estonia

Horror Dance Squad has been blasting stages throughout the Baltics since 2014, unapologetically blending metalcore and punk with vibrant electronics and delivering it to their audiences with unforgettable ferocity. Their 2019 release, Isn’t It Obvious, introduced their fans to a new era of Horror Dance Squad, a band inspired to expand their horizons and explore new territory. And the momentum only continues to grow with the release of their fresh single, Party All Life Till Our Souls Go Home. Hailing from Tallinn, Estonia,

Horror Dance Squad has had the enormous pleasure of sharing the stage with bands international heavy hitters such as Siamese, Comeback Kid, Dead By April, Adept, Eskimo Callboy, We Butter The Bread With Butter, Deez Nuts, August Burns Red and One Morning Left. They also represented Estonia at the 2016 Wacken Open Air Metal Battle. .

Featured Video

Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is

Listen To Our Latest

Upcoming Shows


Get the merch

Shop All